Governors 2020-07-16T11:30:38+00:00

Our Governors

D. Goodfellow
D. GoodfellowChair of Governors
K. MurrayVice Chair of Governors

Governor subject responsibilities:

Creative Learning Faculty Mrs J North

Mrs K Murray

Mr J Clapham

STEM Mr G Craddock
Pupil Premium Mr D Goodfellow
Foundation Mr T Collins
Safeguarding and Prevent Mr D Goodfellow (Mr G Craddock)
Careers Guidance Mrs K Murray
SEND Mrs C Meldrum
Finance and Premises Mr D Goodfellow
Data Mr J Clapham
GDPRiS Mr I Johnstone
PDBW and Pastoral Mr T Collins
Human Resources Mr D Goodfellow

Useful Documents

105 downloads 29-11-2019 10:56
135 downloads 13-09-2019 10:15
142 downloads 13-09-2019 10:14