Lisa Wilbraham-Jones
Lisa Wilbraham-JonesHeadteacher-headteacher@windsorpark.staffs.sch.uk
Headteacher at Windsor Park with 18 years’ experience in this setting in a variety of roles.
Mrs J. Bailey - jbailey@windsorpark.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs J. Bailey - jbailey@windsorpark.staffs.sch.ukDeputy Headteacher / Careers Lead
Part of the Senior Leadership Team working closely with the Headteacher to run the school; particular responsibility for Teaching & Learning, STEM and Maths.
Mr R. Thomas - mrthomas@windsorpark.staffs.sch.uk
Mr R. Thomas - mrthomas@windsorpark.staffs.sch.ukData Manager
A member of the Extended Leadership Team and Data Manager.
Mrs C. Sharples - csharples@windsorpark.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs C. Sharples - csharples@windsorpark.staffs.sch.uk Assistant Head / Strategic Lead for English and Creative Learning
A member of the Leadership Team, Head of English and Head of the Creative Learning Faculty.
Mrs K Bould - kbould@windsorpark.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs K Bould - kbould@windsorpark.staffs.sch.ukPastoral Strategic Lead
A member of the Extended Leadership Team and Strategic Lead, with particular responsibility for Pastoral welfare. Lead Teacher for Learning for Life.
Mrs C Howells - sendco@windsorpark.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs C Howells - sendco@windsorpark.staffs.sch.ukDSL SENDCO / LAC Lead
A member of the Extended Leadership Team and Designated Safeguard Officer. Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Co-ordinator (SENDCo), Worship Co-ordinator and Teacher of Religious Education.
Miss A Morris - amorris@windsorpark.staffs.sch.uk
Miss A Morris - amorris@windsorpark.staffs.sch.ukKS2 Director
Works closely with Mrs Bould as Key Stage 2 director for Pastoral welfare. Lead Teacher of Science.