Term Dates 2018-09-21T08:57:08+00:00

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES
2018/2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018
*INSET DAY Monday, 3 September 2018
School Opens Tuesday, 4 September 2018
School closes 3.40 pm Friday, 26 October 2018
Half-Term Monday, 29 October – Friday, 2 November 2018
*INSET DAY Monday, 5 November 2018
School opens Tuesday, 6 November 2018
School closes 3.40 pm Thursday, 20 December 2018
*FLEXI DAY Friday, 21 December 2018
Christmas holidays Monday, 24 December – Friday, 4 January 2019

SPRING TERM 2019

*INSET DAY Monday, 7 January 2019
School opens Tuesday, 8 January 2019
School Closes 3.40 pm Friday, 15 February 2019
Half -Term Monday, 18 February – Friday, 22 February 2019
School Opens Monday, 25 February 2019
School closes 3:40 pm Friday, 12 April 2019

Easter holiday Monday, 15 April 2019 – Friday, 26 April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019
School opens Monday, 29 April 2019
School closed (May Day) Monday, 6 May 2019
School Closes 3:40 pm Friday, 24 May 2019
Half-Term Monday, 27 May – Friday, 31 May 2019
School Opens Monday, 3 June 2019
School Closes 3.40 pm Friday, 19 July 2019
*FLEXI DAY Monday, 22 July 2019
Summer Holiday Monday , 23 July – Friday, 30 August 2019

* Inset Day – school closed for Teacher Training – pupils do not attend on this day.
* Flexi Day –School closed